DJ Tatana - Energy 08 - The Annual CD

Availability: 1
Dispatched within: 48 hours
Price: €17.44 17.44
quantity szt.
add to wish list


DJ Tatana - Energy 08 - The Annual Label:Energetic Records - TBA ENE 9658-2, TBA – TBA ENE 9658-2 Series:Energy – 08 - The Annual Format:CD, Compilation, Mixed Country:Switzerland Released:2007 Genre:Electronic Style:Progressive House, Trance, Progressive Trance Tracklist: 1 –DJ Tiësto Everything 2 –Menno de Jong Solid State (Intuition Summer Event '07 Theme) 3 –Duderstadt & Kirsty Hawkshaw Beatitude (Duderstadt Uplifting Mash Up) 4 –DJ Tatana Reflections 5 –Dobenbeck Please Don't Go (Chris Reece Remix) 6 –Deadmau5 Not Exactly 7 –Dubfire Roadkill (EDX Acapulco At Night Remix) 8 –Above & Beyond Home (Wippenberg Remix) 9 –Tatana* & Andrew Bennett Closer (Andrew Bennett Remix) 10 –Mark Pledger vs. Super8 & Tab Worldwide 11 –Above & Beyond Pres. Tranquility Base Oceanic (Sean Tyas Remix) 12 –Talla 2XLC No Inbetween (John O'Callaghan Remix) 13 –Digital Nature Aeon (Allan O'Marshall Remix) 14 –DJ Mind-X Sensation Seekers (Club Remix) 15 –Ronski Speed Love All The Pain Away (Kyau & Albert Dub) 16 –Blizzard, The (2) Kalopsia (Original Mix) 17 –Cosmic Gate Body Of Conflict (Cosmic Gate Club Mix) Description Record condition: Mint Sleeve condition: VG-

Product reviews (0)

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy