Talla 2XLC And Greg Downey - Techno Club Vol. 37 2xCD

Availability: 0
Price: €23.26 23.26
quantity szt.
add to wish list


Talla 2XLC And Greg Downey - Techno Club Vol. 37 Label:Klubbstyle Media - 535.3037.2 Series:Techno Club – Vol. 37 Format:2 × CD, Compilation, Mixed Country:Germany Released:07 Oct 2011 Genre:Electronic Style:Trance, Progressive Trance, Psy-Trance Tracklist: Mixed By Talla 2XLC 1-1 –Talla 2XLC Open The Gate (Intro) 1-2 –Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge Mansion 1-3 –Wellenrausch Everybody Loved 1-4 –Digital Ghosts Breeze 1-5 –Leon Bolier Staircase 1-6 –Jon O'Bir Music Database 1-7 –Gareth Emery & Ben Gold Flash 1-8 –W&W Beta (Alpha Mix) 1-9 –MaRLo* Whispers 1-10 –Ferry Corsten Feat. Armin van Buuren Brute 1-11 –Aerian Mahé (Temple One Remix) 1-12 –André Visior Moonraker (Daniel Kandi Bangin' Remix) 1-13 –Talla 2XLC Pres. Akato Satisfraction (VV Mix) 1-14 –Bryan Kearney & Jamie Walker We'll Never Die 1-15 –Tom Colontonio Feat. CiBon The Sun 1-16 –Solid Sleep & Talla 2XLC Visions Of A Better Tomorrow (Talla 2XLC's VV Mix) Mixed By Greg Downey 2-1 –Greg Downey Presents R.I.C.O* Afraid Of The Dark (Intro) 2-2 –Max Graham F.Y.C. 2-3 –Giuseppe Ottaviani Go On Air 2-4 –Simon Patterson Feat. Lucy Pullin Keep Quiet 2-5 –Man With No Name Sugar Rush (Astrix Remix) 2-6 –Steve Cripps* Soul Fire (John O'Callaghan Remix) 2-7 –Photographer Highway 2-8 –Sean Tyas Feat. David Berkeley Believe 2-9 –Simon Patterson & Greg Downey Feat. Bo Bruce Come To Me 2-10 -Man With No Name Floor Essence (Apogee Remix) 2-11 -Kyota (2) Nemo (B-Vibes Remix) 2-12 –John 00 Fleming* Finding Ganesha 2-13 –Des McMahon Crowd Control 2-14 –John O'Callaghan Psychic Sensor 2-15 –Paul Oakenfold Full Moon Party 2-16 –Greg Downey Sunrise Description CD1, CD2: Record condition: Mint Sleeve condition: VG-

Product reviews (0)

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy Shoper.pl