This Is The Sound Of Dubstep Vol.4 CD

Availability: 1
Dispatched within: 48 hours
Price: €9.30 9.30
quantity szt.
add to wish list


This Is The Sound Of Dubstep Vol.4 Label:Cloud 9 Dance – CLDM2013050 Series:This Is The Sound Of Dubstep – Vol.4 Format:CD, Compilation, Mixed Country:Netherlands Released:08 Nov 2013 Genre:Electronic Style:Dubstep, Drum n Bass Tracklist: 1 –Nero (5) Won't You (Be There) 2 –I Am Legion Make Those Move 3 –Prophet, The Ordinary Life (Katfyr Remix) 4 –Audio Bag Of Bones 5 –Nero (5) Must Be The Feeling (Kill The Noise Remix) 6 –Magnetic Man Feat. Ms. Dynamite Fire 7 –Black Sun Empire & SPL Wasteland 8 –Them Lost Boys Elbows Up 9 –AK9 & Skidope Dying 10 –Labrinth Feat. Tinie Tempah Earthquake (Noisia Remix) 11 –BT & Aqualung Surrounded (Au5 & Fractal Remix) 12 –Neosignal Planet Online (Culprate Remix) 13 –Mind Vortex Gravity 14 –Upbeats, The Diffused (Opiuo Remix) 15 –Sub Focus Feat. Kenzie May Falling Down 16 –Icona Pop Ready For The Weekend (Dub) 17 –Chuckie* & Junxterjack Make Some Noise (Glowinthedark & Wax Motif Trap Remix) 18 –Black Sun Empire Featuring Thomas Oliver & Youthstar All Is Lost 19 –Dada Life Kick Out The Epic Motherf**ker (Datsik Remix) Description Record condition: Mint Sleeve condition: VG -

Product reviews (0)

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy