DJ EDX - Energy 02 - House Floor CD Używ.

Availability: 1
Dispatched within: 48 hours
Price: €8.14 8.14
quantity szt.
add to wish list


DJ EDX - Energy 02 - House Floor

Label:Energetic Records - ENE238
Series:Energy (8) – 02
Format:CD, Compilation, Mixed


1 –Love Solution Feat. William Naraine     Don't Ask Why (Bini's Dub Mix)
2 –Sweetreat     Joy     
3 –Feela     Sweet Temptation     
4 –Deep On Plastic presents D-Brothers     Stand By Me (Andro Extended Mix)
5 –Lil' Devious     So Good     
6 –EDX     Groove Yourself     
7 –Dajaé & Full Intention     What Do You Want (Full Intention Mix)
8 –Michelle Weeks     The Light (Jamie Lewis Main Mix)
9 –EDX & Leon Klein     I Need Love     
10 –The Nightgroovers Feat. Deanna     Do It All Night (Soul Providers Vocal Mix)
11 –DJ Soulstar vs. Pierre Paradise     Go (Dub Mix)     
12 –Prax Paris     Under The Shower     
13 –Drumguru     Jaguar Car     
14 –C-Mos     Calling All Cars     
15 –Hot Coffee presents Pink Coffee     Another Brick In The Wall
16 –Pablo Rodriguez     Rhythm Of The Nite (Club Mix)     
17 –EDX & Leon Klein     Take Care (Pablo Rodriguez Mix)
18 –United Friends Of Funk     Movin' Club     
19 –Moon Machine     Fantasy

Record condition: Near mint
Sleeve condition: VG-

Product reviews (0)

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy