Deep Dish - Penetrate Deeper CD Używ.

Availability: 1
Dispatched within: 48 hours
Price: €7.67 7.67
quantity szt.
add to wish list


Deep Dish - Penetrate Deeper

Label:TRIBAL United Kingdom - TRIUKCD 003
Format:CD, Compilation, Mixed
Released:22 Jan 1996
Style:House, Deep House


1 –Elastic Reality     Cassa De X (Deep Dish Does X) 8:36
2 –Elastic Reality     Cassa De X (Chamber Of Sound Dub) 3:22
3 –Brian Transeau     The Moment Of Truth (Brighter Days Remix) 4:56
4 –Watergate (2)     Lonely Winter (Dubfire's Luv Dub) 4:39
5 –Deep Dish Presents Quench DC*     High Frequency (Danny's Ballroom Edit) 7:52
6 –Naomi Daniel     Feel The Fire (Deep Dish Burning Remix) 5:43
7 –Brian Transeau     Relativity (Carl Craig's Urban Affair Dub) 3:43
8 –Deep Dish Presents Quench DC*     After Hours (Danny's Ballroom Edit) 5:02
9 –Moods     A Feeling (Deep Feeling)     4:54
10 –Watergate (2)     Lonely Winter (Sharam's Blue Dub) 3:46
11 –Deep Dish Presents Prana (2)     The Dream (Sharam's Deep Dish Dreamscape) 8:19
12 –Deep Dish Presents Prana (2)     The Dream (Dubfire's Dream Of Paradise) 4:32
13 –Brian Transeau     Relativity (Deep Dish Remix) 3:53
14 –Brian Transeau     The Moment Of Truth (Blue Note Dub) 5:48

Record condition: VG+
Sleeve condition: VG-

Product reviews (0)

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy