Oxa House Parade 2008 CD Używ.

Availability: 1
Dispatched within: 48 hours
Price: €5.81 5.81
quantity szt.
add to wish list


Oxa House Parade 2008

Label:TBA - OXA 9707-2
Format:CD, Compilation, Mixed
Style:House, Electro, Tech House, Minimal


1. Delirious (Original Extended)
2. When You Touch Me (2008 Club Mix)
3. Treadstone
4. U Wanna Little Of This (Club Mix)
5. Outro Lugar (Filthy Richs Global Groove Remix)
6. Ready For This (Original Mix)
7. Get Get Down (Laidback Luke Remix)
8. Awesomesauce (Twockers GTI Mix)
9. Oh! (A-Trak Remix)
10. Montezuma
11. Miami Push (Original Mix)
12. House Arrest (Montana and Gold Remix)
13. No Love Lost (D.O.N.S. & DBN Remix)
14. World Of Love (John Dahlbäck Club Mix)
15. Do It Proper (Do You Really Want It) (Mic Newman Dub)
16. Charlotte (Dubfire Remix)
17. Beneath You (Original Mix)
18. Boogie Nights (Like An Eagle) (Original)

Record condition: Mint
Sleeve condition: VG-

Product reviews (0)

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy Shoper.pl