Armin van Buuren - Embrace 3x12'' LP New

Availability: 0
Price: €58.15 58.15
quantity szt.
add to wish list


Armin van Buuren - Embrace

Format: 3×Vinyl 12" Album Limited Edition
Label: Armada Music B.V. - Arma420v
Ean: 8718522083839
Country: Netherlands
Year: 2016
Music type: Trance


A1 –Armin van Buuren Feat. Erik Vloeimans - Embrace 7:37
A2 –Armin van Buuren Feat. Mr. Probz - Another You 3:12
B1 –Armin van Buuren Feat. Cimo Fränkel - Strong Ones 3:09
B2 –Armin van Buuren Feat. Angel Taylor - Make It Right 5:42
B3 –Armin van Buuren Feat. Sarah De Courcy - Face Of Summer 6:38

C1 –Armin van Buuren Feat. Kensington - Heading Up High 3:53
C2 –Armin van Buuren Feat. Lyrica Anderson - Gotta Be Love 6:41
D1 –Armin van Buuren Feat. Rock Mafia - Hands To Heaven 6:00
D2 –Armin van Buuren Feat. BullySongs - Caught In The Slipstream 5:07

E1 –Armin van Buuren & Cosmic Gate - Embargo 5:19
E2 –Armin van Buuren Feat. BullySongs - Freefall 3:19
E3 –Armin van Buuren Feat. DBX - Indestructible 3:16
F1 –Armin van Buuren - Old Skool 3:57
F2 –Hardwell & Armin van Buuren - Of The Hook 5:45
F3 –Armin van Buuren Feat. Gavin DeGraw - Looking For Your Name 4:54

Record condition: NEW (mint)
Sleeve condition: NEW

Product reviews (0)

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy