Arnej - Musical Evolution - The First Chapter CD Nowa

Availability: 1
Dispatched within: 48 hours
Price: €18.60 18.60
quantity szt.
add to wish list


Arnej - Musical Evolution - The First Chapter

Label:Arnej Music - ARNEJCD001, Be Yourself Music - ARNEJCD001
Format:CD, Compilation
Released:23 Sep 2011
Style:Trance, Progressive Trance, Progressive House


1 –Arnej     Musical Evolution (Overture)     
2 –Grube & Hovsepian Vs Klauss Goulart     Territory (Celluloid Remix)
3 –Tim Penner     Misuto     
4 –Bobina     Pune     
5 –Taras Bezev & Maxim Yurin*     Play With Me     
6 –Arnej     No Turning Back     
7 –KhomHa     It Akts (Sunrise Mix)     
8 –Dave Emanuel (2) Presents Deh     Drop It
9 –1Touch     Jealous     
10 –Emin K. And Ansarov     Adrenaline     
11 –Balthazar & JackRock     Puerto Rico (Alex Di Stefano Mix)
12 –Dyor Feat. Matthew Hill*     On The Road (Ricky T Mix)
13 –Leon Bolier     Vengeance Vengeance     
14 –Arnej & Orjan Nilsen*     The Music Makers     
15 –8 Wonders     X     
16 –Ernesto & Bastian*     Dark Side Of The Moon (Arnej Club Mix)
17 –Morvan     Sahara     
18 –Deehec     Epical     
19 –Behind The Sunset     Painting Heaven Together

Record condition: NEW (mint)
Sleeve condition: NEW

Product reviews (0)

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy