Christopher S - Highlight CD Nowa

Availability: 1
Dispatched within: 48 hours
Price: €12.79 12.79
quantity szt.
add to wish list


Christopher S - Highlight

Label:TBA - TBA OXA 9773-2, OXA - TBA OXA 9773-2
Format:CD, Compilation, Mixed


01 –Christopher S* Feat. MC X-Large     Intro - Highlight     
02 –Christopher S* Feat. Brian*     Cosmic Girl (Christopher S & Mike Candys Club Mix)
03 –Club Crashers     Move It (Mike Candys & Jack Holiday Remix)
04 –Mike Candys Feat. Antonella Rocco     Laminate My Heart     
05 –Christopher S* Feat. Manuel*     Not Ready For Love (Original Club Mix)     
06 –Marc W*     Happy Hands (Original Mix)     
07 –Jaybee & Slin Project Pres. J.S. Connection     I Know (Original Mix)
08 –Christopher S* Feat. Brian Stevenson     For You (Christopher S & Mike Candys Club Mix)
09 –DJ Ross (2) Vs. Double You     Please Don't Go (Club Extended)     
10 –Horny United     L.O.I. (Lady Of Ice) (Mike Candys & Christopher S Remix)
11 –Christopher S* Feat. MC X-Large     Horny! (Original Mix)     
12 –Chris Decay     Give It To Me (Original Mix)     
13 –Klaas Meets Haddaway     What Is Love 2K9 (Klaas Club Mix)
14 –Christopher S* Feat. Brian*     Excuse (Original Mix)     
15 –Kwan Hendry Feat. Michael Lascar     Underneath The Skin (Christopher S & Mike Candys Remix)
16 –Dave McKenzie     Mobile Phone (Jack Holiday & Ralph G Remix)
17 –Guru Da Beat & Mauro Mondello     La Colegiala (Marco Monaco Vs. DJ Sign Mix)
18 –Christopher S* & Mike Candys & Manuel*     Break The Rule (Jack Holiday Original Mix)
19 –Bingo Players Vs. Chocolate Puma     Disco Electrique (Vocal Mix)     
20 –Soundbluntz*     Billie Jean (Leggz & Femi B Full Vocal Mix)

Record condition: NEW (mint)
Sleeve condition: NEW

Product reviews (0)

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy