DJ Antoine - Mainstation 2006 CD Używ.

Availability: 1
Dispatched within: 48 hours
Price: €4.18 4.18
quantity szt.
add to wish list


DJ Antoine - Mainstation 2006

Label:Muve Recordings - Muve 904862, Muve Recordings - Muve904862
Format:CD, Compilation, Mixed
Released:Jun 2006
Style:House, Electro


1 –DJ Antoine vs Mad Mark feat. MC Roby Rob     Are Some Housejunkies In The Place     3:38
2 –DJ Peter Presta* feat. David Hasselhoff     You're Not Guilty (DJ Antoine vs Mad Mark Club Mix) 4:00
3 –Player & Remady     Nord Electro (Main Mix)     3:19
4 –Doc Phatt     You Like The Bass (Player & Remady Remix) 3:26
5 –LBL* feat. Princess Superstar     Goes Busters (Dub Mix)     3:34
6 –Player & Remady     D.J. A.N.T.O.I.N.E (Main Mix)     1:58
7 –Mischa Daniels*     Run Away (Original Mix)     4:11
8 –Loleatta Holloway     Love Sensation 06 (Hi_Tack Burnin' Up Club Mix) 3:41
9 –Ian Verone and Orlow     Push (Original Mix)     4:11
10 –Ortega* & Gold* pres. Chandler Pereira     The Voodoo You Do (Chriss Ortega Electro Mix) 4:21
11 –Roger Sanchez     Lost (Hi_Tack Lost In Da Club Mix) 3:42
12 –DJ Peter Presta* feat. David Hasselhoff     You're Not Guilty (Ian Verone and Orlow Remix) 5:08
13 –DJ Antoine vs Mad Mark with MC Roby Rob     Oxa (Original Mix) 4:12
14 –Mischa Daniels*     Take Me Higher (Original Mix)     4:11
15 –DJ Antoine vs Mad Mark     Deformation (Der Banditen Mix) 6:09
16 –Mixmaster* pres. Marc Vane feat. Bear*     Boom Boom Boom (In The Mix Club Mix) 3:26
17 –DJ Antoine vs Mad Mark with MC Roby Rob     Electro Ghetto Shit (Player & Remady Dark Mix) 3:40
18 –Loleatta Holloway     Love Sensation 06 (Doc Phatt Remix) 4:50
19 –Doc Phatt     You Like The Bass (Doc Phatt's Original Mix)     3:24
20 –Roger Sanchez     Lost (Roger's 12" Mix) 2:20

Record condition: Good-
Sleeve condition: VG-


Product reviews (0)

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy