DJ Christopher S. - Houseflowers CD Używ.

Availability: 1
Dispatched within: 48 hours
Price: €6.51 6.51
quantity szt.
add to wish list


DJ Christopher S. - Houseflowers

Label:TBA - TBA 9326-2
Format:CD, Compilation, Mixed


1 –Unknown Artist     Intro     
2 –Christopher S. vs. DJ Bart (3)     My Face (EDX Discorevenge Original Mix)
3 –Bel Amour     Bel Amour (Instrumental Mix)     
4 –Sandy B     Make The World Go Round (Deep Dish Vocal Mix)
5 –Soul'Amour*     Alegria (Phearce Club Mix En Espanol)     
6 –Christopher S. vs. DJ Bart (3)     Cold Job     
7 –Alcazar     Crying At The Discoteque (Illicit Remix)
8 –DJ Flex Feat. Ken Norris     Good Feelin' (Da Classic Club Mix)
9 –Majestic 12     Sound Of Today     
10 –Christopher S. vs. DJ Bart (3)     Feel Good     
11 –Rouleaux Feat. Gérard Marquis     Like A Summerbreeze (Groovemaster K & Ryan Hood Vocal Dub)
12 –Donna Washington     We're Going Up (Gospel Flavor Mix)     
13 –Raven Maize     The Real Life (Original 12" Mix)     
14 –DJ Whiteside vs. Christopher S.* Present Barcelona House Tribe     Move On Up (DJ Bart's Rewind-Remix)
15 –Adama-N-Cast     Get On Up (Novastar Remix)
16 –Francesco Diaz Feat. Karl Frierson     Say A Little Prayer (Terry Lee Brown Jr. Remix - Terry's Dub Mix)
17 –Christopher S. vs. DJ Bart (3)     Higher

Record condition: VG+
Sleeve condition: VG-

Product reviews (0)

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy