DJ T. - Body Language Vol. 2 CD Used

Availability: 1
Dispatched within: 48 hours
Delivery: The price does not include any possible payment costs check the delivery methods
Price: €6.58 6.58
quantity szt.
add to wish list


DJ T. - Body Language Vol. 2

Format: CD Compilation
Record label: Get Physical Music - GPMCD 008
Country: Germany
Year: 2006
Music type:Minimal


1 –The Other People Place Let Me Be Me 4:16
2 –Stella Extralife (DJ Naughty Remix) 5:04
3 –Einzelkind Marsha 3:22
4 –Tensnake Around The House 4:51
5 –Spektrum Horny Pony (James Priestley & Dan Berkson's "Barlz E Syntho" Remix) 4:06
6 –Chicken Lips Sweet Cow (Chicken Lips Zeefungk Mix) 3:42
7 –Audio Soul Project Reality Check 4:49
8 –DJ T. vs. Booka Shade Played Runner 4:56
9 –Theo Parrish Falling Up (Carl Craig Remix) 5:42
10 –Tiefschwarz Damage (M.A.N.D.Y. Dub Mix) 5:02
11 –Trickski Sweat (Instrumental Mix) 4:38
12 –Gui Boratto Arquipélago 4:17
13 –Discemi Tango Or Cash 4:32
14 –Serge Santiágo Atto D'Amore (Dub) 4:16
15 –Tahiti 80 Big Day (Booka Shade Dub Remix) 3:21
16 –Ricardo Villalobos What You Say Is More Than I Can Say (Isolée Speak & Spell Remix - Long End) 5:13
17 –Heiko Voss I Think About You (DJ Koze Mix) 5:14

Record condition: VG
Sleeve condition: VG-

Shipping costs The price does not include any possible payment costs

Shipping country:

Product reviews (0)

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy