DJ Tonic - DJ Tonic Night CD Używ.

Availability: 1
Dispatched within: 48 hours
Delivery: The price does not include any possible payment costs check the delivery methods
Price: €3.94 3.94
quantity szt.
add to wish list


DJ Tonic - DJ Tonic Night

Label:TBA - TBA OXA 9436-2, OXA - TBA OXA 9436-2
Format:CD, Compilation, Mixed
Released:May 2004


1 –Kid Creme     Doing My Own Thing     
2 –Yves Larock     Zookey (Discokidz Remix)
3 –Da Hool vs. Gary Bruckheimer     In The Beginning (Mark Knight & Martijn Ten Velden Remix)
4 –Major Boys     Voodoo Magic (Club Vocal Mix)
5 –DJ Jani & Ian Carey     Drop Da Vibe (Vocal Mix)
6 –Raul Rincon & Phonk Of Future     Like A Saxmachine (Another Night Version)     
7 –Marlon D.     Afrika Vs. NYC     
8 –Rune     Calabria     
9 –Africanism     Soldiers     
10 –Bimbo Jones     Dig It (Syke'n'Sugarstarr Electrophonk Remix)
11 –Bobby Blanco & Miki Moto     3AM (Original Mix)     
12 –Night People     L'Afreaque (Shik Stylkö Dub Mix)
13 –Havana Funk     Bakiri Ban (Club Mix)     
14 –Paul Johnson     Follow This Beat (Mousse T.'s Psycho Disco Mix)
15 –Mood II Swing     Can't Get Away (Original Mix)     
16 –Chocolate Puma     A Star Is Born (The Scumfrog Edit)
17 –Rawsoul Orchestra     Can't You See (Marquito Remix)

Record condition: Good
Sleeve condition: VG-

Shipping costs The price does not include any possible payment costs

Shipping country:

Product reviews (0)

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy