DJ Whiteside - Stardust CD Nowa

Availability: 1
Dispatched within: 48 hours
Price: €12.79 12.79
quantity szt.
add to wish list


DJ Whiteside - Stardust

Label:TBA - TBA 9804-2
Format:CD, Compilation
Released:29 Jan 2010


1 –Whiteside & Jorge Martin S     Say It Loud & Clear (Original Mix)     
2 –Whiteside & Jorge Martin S     You Lift Me Up (Jorge Martin S & Whiteside "Peak Time Mix")
3 –Silverscreen (2) vs. Londonbeat     I've Been Thinking About You 2010 (Chico Del Mar vs Tom Palace Remix)
4 –Whiteside & Jorge Martin S     So In Love With You (Jorge Martin S & Whiteside "Pirate Tribute Mix")
5 –Stefano Prada     Urgent 2009 (Organ Mix)     
6 –Whiteside & Jorge Martin S     Roof Is On Fire (Electro Jam Mix)     
7 –Jody Wisternoff     Starstrings (Dabruck & Klein Remix)
8 –Kev & Lex feat. Lemina Deluxxe     The Night Is Young (Jack Holiday & Mike Candys Remix)
9 –Leventina & Wendel Kos     Love Is An Illusion (Leventina Club Mix)
10 –Bingo Players     Devotion (Original Mix)     
11 –Frankie Todesco* feat. Ramona (10)     Superwoman (Andrea Paci Supamix)
12 –Slin Project & Inusa Dawuda     If You Believe (Club Mix)     
13 –Dabruck & Klein feat. Michael Feiner     The Feeling (Original Mix)     
14 –Whiteside & Jorge Martin S     Believe In Love (Jorge Martin S & Whiteside "Electro Mix")
15 –Spencer & Hill     I Want You (Maurizio Gubellini Remix)
16 –Tom & Jerry (2) feat.. Abigail Bailey     Touch Me (Extended Mix)     
17 –Whiteside & Jorge Martin S     Broken Heart (Jorge Martin S & Whiteside "Peak Time Mix")
18 –Henri Leo Thiesen / Robert Melor / Relanium     Sweet Love (Jorge Martin S & Whiteside Peak Time Mix)
19 –Whiteside & Jorge Martin S     We Got To Make It Better (House Boy & DJ Affecta "Club Mix")

Record condition: NEW (mint)
Sleeve condition: NEW

Product reviews (0)

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy