Electro House CD Nowa

Availability: 0
Price: €5.35 5.35
quantity szt.
add to wish list


Electro House

Label:Kickin Records - KICK CD 140
Format:CD, Compilation
Style:House, Electro


1 –Fatboy Slim     Mi Bebé Masoquista (Jupiter Ace Presents J.A. Teknixx Remix)
2 –Roman Flugel*     Geht's Noch? (Steve Angello Versus Who's Who Mix
3 –Freemasons     Love On My Mind (King Unique Remix)
4 –Alter Ego     Rocker (Eric Prydz Remix)
5 –Lützenkirchen*     Daily Disco (Original Mix)     
6 –Jean Claude Ades*     Some Day (JCA Vs Tai Jason First Session Remix)
7 –Phunk Nouveaux Featuring Neele Ternes     Whatever (Azzido Da Bass Mix)
8 –Star You Star Me     Love Reign O'er Me (Acied Mix)     
9 –Star You Star Me Featuring Erlend Oye*     A Place In My Heart (Jori Hulkkonen Remix
10 –Schwingers     Danz Electrik (Drax & Carroll Version)
11 –Hard & Cheap     Too Late (F**k Off) (Full Vocal Mix)     
12 –Coburn Vs Dumb Blonde     Sugar Lips (De Jean & Bach Remix)

Record condition: NEW (mint)
Sleeve condition: NEW

Product reviews (0)

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy Shoper.pl