Kyau vs. Albert - Positive Ways 4 CD ALBUM New

Availability: 1
Dispatched within: 48 hours
Price: €19.77 19.77
quantity szt.
add to wish list
Rating: 0
Product code: euphonic - EUPH051CD


Kyau vs. Albert - Positive Ways 4

Format: 2xCD Compilation
Record label: euphonic - EUPH051CD
Country: Germany, Austria, & Switzerland
Year: 2005
Music type: Trance


Positive Ways 4
1 –Sonorous - Last Sunday (Positive Ways Mix) 
2 –Sebastian Sand & Ronski Speed - Sole Survivor (Sebastian Sand Mix) 
3 –Serge Devant - Always Have Tomorrow (Eelke Klein Remix) 
4 –Reflekt Ft. Delline Bass - Need To Feel Loved (Seb Fontaine & Jay P's Type Remix) 
5 –Odessi Ft. Maria Nayler - Over Again (Original Mix) 
6 –Ronski Speed - 2Day (Original Mix) 
7 –Mirco de Govia & Ronski Speed - Asarja (Mirco De Govia Mix) 
8 –Faraway Project - Radiate (Original Mix) 
9 –Kaste - Desert Eagle (Original Mix) 
10 –Young Parisians Ft. Ben Lost - Jump The Next Train (Kyau vs. Albert Remix) 
11 –Ridgewalkers Ft. El - Find (Kyau vs. Albert Remix) 
12 –Kyau vs. Albert - Made Of Sun (Positive Ways Hard Dub) 
13 –Silent Electra - For This Moment (Jochen Miller Remix) 
14 –Marksun & Brian - Gran Rey (Ronski Speed Remix) 
15 –Peaktwins - Hypnowaves (Original Mix)

Bonus CD
1 –Kyau vs. Albert - Made Of Sun (Album Edit) 
2 –Kyau vs. Albert - Falling Anywhere (Rework Edit) 
3 –Kyau vs. Albert - Made Of Sun (KvA Hard Dub Edit) 
4 –Kyau vs. Albert - Falling Anywhere (Rework) 
5 –Kyau vs. Albert - Made Of Sun (KvA Hard Dub)

Record condition: CD1, CD2: NEW (mint)
Sleeve condition: NEW

Product reviews (0)

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy