Larry Prasentiert: Dance Now! 2x12" LP Used

Availability: 1
Dispatched within: 48 hours
Delivery: The price does not include any possible payment costs check the delivery methods
Price: €8.33 8.33
quantity szt.
add to wish list


Larry Prasentiert: Dance Now!

Format: 2×Vinyl 12" 
Record label: Columbia - COL 468245 1
Country: Europe
Year: 1991
Music type: House, Dance, Hip Hop


A1 –C & C Music Factory - Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now - Album Mix) 4:07
A2 –Monie Love - Down To Earth (Touch Down Mix) 5:15
A3 –Candyman - Melt In Your Mouth (Album Mix) 4:36
A4 –Off-Shore - I Can't Take The Power (Riva Mix) 6:06
A5 –Tongue 'N' Cheek - Forget Me Nots (The DNA Mix) 3:59
A6 –Black Man's Wagon - Black Beat (Wagon Mix) 3:55
B1 –Bomb The Bass - Love So True (7'' Version) 4:17
B2 –Alexander O'Neal - All True Man (12'' Version) 5:00
B3 –Splash - Set The Groove On Fire (100% Explosive Mix) 6:51
B4 –B.G. The Prince Of Rap - This Beat Is Hot (Get Into The Rhythm Mix) 4:05
B5 –Dimples D- Sucker DJ (A Witch For Love - Radio Edit) 3:40
B6 –Harold Faltermeyer - (I Believe In The Power Of) Muscles (Spoons Radio Mix) 3:48

C1 –2 In A Room - Wiggle It (Radio Edit) 4:07
C2 –Co.-Jack - Dope Slam (Street Mix) 8:44
C3 –2 Brothers On The 4th Floor - Can't Help Myself (Radio Edit) 3:58
C4 –Innocence - A Matter Of Fact (New 7'' Edit) 4:06
C5 –Jay Ski - Car Wash (Radio Mix) 3:57
C6 –Nomad Featuring Mikee Freedom - (I Wanna Give You) Devotion 6:42
D1 –The KLF - 3 A.M. Eternal (Guns Of Mu Mu-Mix) 5:23
D2 –D-Shake - My Heart The Beat (Pump Your Veins) 7:27
D3 –Peyote - Shaman's Call 6:37
D4 –P.J.B. Featuring Hannah & Her Sisters - Bridge Over Troubled Water (Golden Gate Mix) 5:32
D5 –Deskee - Kid Get Hyped (Radio Mix) 2:58
D6 –E-Mello - Situation (Radio Edit) 4:32

Record condition: LP1, LP2: Mint
Sleeve condition: VG-


Shipping costs The price does not include any possible payment costs

Shipping country:

Product reviews (0)

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy