Mark Sherry – Mark Sherry Presents Outburst 500 2xCD Nowa

Availability: 1
Dispatched within: 48 hours
Price: €19.77 19.77
quantity szt.
add to wish list
Rating: 0
Product code: Black Hole CD 158


Mark Sherry – Mark Sherry Presents Outburst 500

Label:Black Hole Recordings – Black Hole CD 158
Format:2 × CD, Compilation, Mixed
Released:10 Mar 2017
Style:Trance, Tech Trance, Techno, Hard Trance


Disc One - Future Fire
1 –Marco V     Backburn     
2 –Dan Dobson     Pressurized     
3 –Claus Backslash     Save You     
4 –Mark Sherry & 2nd Phase     Killer Twist     
5 –Liam Melly     Hackinsaw     
6 –Mark Sherry & RAM*     Nordic Nights [Grotesque 250 Anthem]     
7 –Max Graham & Estiva     Generation (Mark Sherry's Outburst Rework)
8 –Ikorus     Minotaur     
9 –Will Atkinson     Bloody Nora     
10 –Lostly     Nothing Left     
11 –Vlind     Get Mad     
12 –Nick Callaghan     Revive     
13 –Mark Sherry Meets Space Frog & Derb     Follow Me (Alex Di Stefano Remix)
14 –David Forbes     Wormhole     
15 –Mark Sherry     Gravitational Waves (Lostly Remix)
16 –Indecent Noise     War Cry     
17 –Richard Durand     Freeeze     
18 –Paul Denton      Curtain Call     
19 –Stephen Kirkwood & Frank Dueffel*     Aquaplaning     
20 –DJ Ton T.B.     Electronic Malfunction (Paul Denton Remix)
21 –Mark Sherry & Jamie Walker Ft Ross Ferguson     The Only One     
Disc Two - Tech Gold
1 –Marcel Woods     Advanced     
2 –Johan Gielen     Flash     
3 –Mark Sherry & James Allan & Dr Willis     Sectioned     
4 –Mike Robbins     Are You A Freak     
5 –Mark Sherry & Dr Willis     Seismic     
6 –Tiesto     Lethal Industry (Richard Durand Remix)
7 –Mark Sherry     Vengeance     
8 –Igor S     Boomerang (Igor S Mix)     
9 –Marco V     Godd     
10 –Joy Kitikonti     Joyenergizer (Phisical Mix)     
11 –Megamind     Taub? (Picotto Mix)
12 –Mark Sherry & Dr Willis     Here Come The Drums (Jowan Remix)
13 –Simon Foy     Insideout (Simon Foy Mix)     
14 –Dark Alliance     Genetic     
15 –DJ Seb.B     Mass Noise     
16 –Kay D. Smith & Marc Tall     Hoipolloi (Mark Sherry's Trance Energy Remix)
17 –Ricky Fobis     No Regular     
18 –Lost Tribe     Gamemaster (Mark Sherry's 2006 Outburst Mix)
19 –Mauro Picotto     Darkroom     
20 –Mark Sherry     Fractured 2010 (Take Me There) (Outburst Mix)
21 –Joop     The Future


Record condition: NEW (mint)
Sleeve condition: NEW

Product reviews (0)

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy