Nate57- Land In Sicht CD ALBUM Używ.

Availability: 1
Dispatched within: 48 hours
Price: €8.14 8.14
quantity szt.
add to wish list
Rating: 0
Product code: Rattos Locos Records - none


Nate57- Land In Sicht

Label:Rattos Locos Records - none
Format:CD, Album, Enhanced, Stereo
Released:20 Sep 2013
Genre:Hip Hop
Style:Grime, Gangsta


1 –Nate57     Aufbruch (Intro)     
2 –Nate57     Immigranten     
3 –Nate57     Fata Morgana     
4 –Nate57 Feat. Telly Tellz     Im Rausch     
5 –Nate57     Sturm     
6 –Nate57     Nicht Anders Gewohnt     
7 –Nate57 Feat. Mr. Landy     Kopf Hoch     
8 –Nate57     Rotlicht     
9 –Nate57     Camouflage     
10 –Nate57 Feat. Abdel*     Die Alte Zeit     
11 –Nate57 Feat. Barbara*     Schwarzes Gold     
12 –Nate57     Labyrinth     
13 –Nate57 Feat. Mr. Landy     Kriminelle Energie     
14 –Nate57 Feat. Boz*     Tumult     
15 –Nate57     Erst Später     
16 –Nate57     Ne Nacht     
17 –Nate57     Waterkant (Outro)     
18 –Nate57     Für Unser Gebiet     
19 –Nate57 Feat. Xatar & Abdel (2)     Wie Könnt Ihr Noch Fragen?

Record condition: VG+
Sleeve condition: VG-

Product reviews (0)

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy