Paul Oakenfold – Greatest Hits & Remixes 2xCD Used

Availability: 1
Dispatched within: 48 hours
Delivery: The price does not include any possible payment costs check the delivery methods
Price: €7.67 7.67
quantity szt.
add to wish list


Paul Oakenfold ‎– Greatest Hits & Remixes

Label:Ultra Records ‎– UL 1603-2
Format:CD, Mixed
Released:23 Oct 2007
Style:Progressive House, Breakbeat, Trip Hop, Progressive Trance, Trance


1 Oakenfold     Starry Eyed Surprise 3:28
2 –Happy Mondays     Step On (Paul Oakenfold Remix) 2:36
3 –Massive Attack     Unfinished Sympathy (Perfecto Mix) 2:55
4 –Mark Ronson Ft. Daniel Merriweather     Stop Me (Exclusive New Oakenfold 2008 Remix) 3:36
5 –Justin Timberlake Ft. T.I.     My Love (Paul Oakenfold Remix) 4:44
6 –The Smashing Pumpkins     Perfect (Perfecto Mix) 4:14
7 –Dirty Vegas     Days Go By (Paul Oakenfold Remix - Vocal) 3:39
8 –Oakenfold     Ready Steady Go 2:25
9 –David Arnold     James Bond Theme (From The Motion Picture 'Die Another Day') (Oakenfold Mix) 2:45
10 –Oakenfold     Dread Rock 2:51
11 –Paul Oakenfold Presents Afrika Bambaataa & The Soulsonic Force*     Planet Rock 3:55
12 –Olive     You're Not Alone (Oakenfold & Osborne Remix) 4:14
13 –Oakenfold Ft. Brittany Murphy     Faster Kill Pussycat 4:27
14 –Radiohead     Everything In Its Right Place (Exclusive New Oakenfold 2008 Remix) 6:41
15 –Madonna     Sorry (Paul Oakenfold Remix) 4:21
16 –U2     Beautiful Day (The Perfecto Mix) 6:45
17 –Oakenfold     Southern Sun (Exclusive New Oakenfold 2008 Remix) 2:58
18 –Everything But The Girl     Missing (Exclusive New Oakenfold 2008 Remix) 6:24
19 –Hans Zimmer     Jack Theme Suite (Paul Oakenfold Mix) 3:40
20 –Underworld     Born Slippy Nuxx (Paul Oakenfold Remix) 2:54

Record condition: VG+
Sleeve condition: VG-

Shipping costs The price does not include any possible payment costs

Shipping country:

Product reviews (0)

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy