Platinum On Black Volume II CD Używ.

Availability: 1
Dispatched within: 48 hours
Price: €5.35 5.35
quantity szt.
add to wish list


Platinum On Black Volume II

Label:FFRR - 697 124 075-2
Format:CD, Compilation
Released:23 Jan 1996
Style:House, Techno, Euro House


01 –Brand New Heavies, The     Spend Some Time (Malone And Mollison Club Mix) 6:15
02 –New Order     Bizarre Love Triangle (Armand Van Helden Mix) 5:03
03 –Everything But The Girl     Missing (Todd Terry Club Mix) 4:55
04 –Nightcrawlers     Push The Feeling On (MK Mix 95) 4:39
05 –Jimmy Somerville     Heartbeat (Armand Van Helden Mix) 4:53
06 –Shiva     Work It Out (Morales Classic Dub Mix) 3:38
07 –Utah Saints     Ohio (DJ Misjah Mix) 3:47
08 –Scotti Deep     Brooklyn Beats (Pulse 2 Rhythm Version) 5:03
09 –Yaki-Da     I Saw You Dancing (Armand Van Helden Mix) 4:59
10 –Ultra Naté     Party Girl (Turn Me Loose) (The Hardshell Mix) 6:03
11 –Alex Party     Don't Give Me Your Life (Dancing Divaz Mix) 3:12
12 –BERRi     Sunshine After The Rain (Dancing Divaz Club Mix) 3:31
13 –Lisa Moorish     I'm Your Man (Todd Terry Mix) 3:48
14 –Green Velvet     I Want To Leave My Body     5:50

Record condition: VG+
Sleeve condition: VG-

Product reviews (0)

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy