Robbie Rivera - Dance Or Die: The Album CD ALBUM Nowa

Availability: 1
Dispatched within: 48 hours
Price: €11.63 11.63
quantity szt.
add to wish list


Robbie Rivera - Dance Or Die: The Album

Label:Black Hole Recordings - BLACK HOLE CD 90
Format:CD, Album
Released:25 Jun 2012
Style:Progressive House, House, Electro


1 –Robbie Rivera Feat. Wynter Gordon     In The Morning     6:30
2 –Robbie Rivera Feat. Blake Lewis     All We Are     5:10
3 –Robbie Rivera Feat. JES*     Turn It Around     6:19
4 –Robbie Rivera Feat. Mr. Eyez     Dance Your Ass Off     5:08
5 –Robbie Rivera Feat. Jaba     Been So Long     5:32
6 –Robbie Rivera & David Solano     Zoomas     6:00
7 –Robbie Rivera     Miami     6:00
8 –Robbie Rivera Feat. Lizzie Curious     It's A Feeling     5:40
9 –Robbie Rivera Feat. Steve Edwards     I Want More     5:18
10 –Robbie Rivera     Makes Me Feel Good     5:35
11 –Robbie Rivera, Tommy Lee & DJ Aero Feat. Sue Cho     Ding Dong (Main Mix)     5:45
12 –Robbie Rivera     Starlight     6:19
13 –Robbie Rivera     Forever Young     6:00

Record condition: NEW (mint)
Sleeve condition: NEW

Product reviews (0)

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy