Robbie Williams - One Night At The Palladium Blu Ray New

Availability: 0
Price: €10.46 10.46
quantity szt.
add to wish list


Robbie Williams - One Night At The Palladium

Format: Blu-ray
Record label: 2 entertain Video Ltd. - 0888430200098
Country: UK
Year: 2013
Music type: Jazz


1 Puttin' On The Ritz     
2 Swing Supreme     
3 Supervising Chickens     
4 Mr. Bojangoles     
5 Swing Both Ways     
6 High Hopes     
7 We Could Have Been Anything     
8 Soda Pop     
9 Dream A Little Dream     
10 Minnie The Moocher     
11 Go Gentle     
12 What's A Robbie Williams     
13 No One Like A Far Pop Star     
14 If I Only Had A Brain     
15 I Wan'na Be Like You     
16 Mr. Williams - We Need To Talk     
17 Somethin' Stupid     
18 Shine My Shoes     
19 Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me     
20 Creep     
21 Ain't That A Kick In The Head     
22 Mack The Knife     
23 Reprise     
Bonus Feature
1 Take The Palladium - An Exclusive Look Behind The Scenes

Record condition: NEW IN FOIL
Sleeve condition: NEW IN FOIL

Product reviews (0)

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy