Street Parade 2007 Official Compilation CD ALBUM Używ.

Availability: 1
Dispatched within: 48 hours
Price: €5.35 5.35
quantity szt.
add to wish list


Street Parade 2007 Official Compilation

Label:EMI Music (Switzerland) - 00946 396641 2 2
Series:Street Parade (2) – 2007
Format:CD, Mixed, Compilation
Released:Jul 2007
Style:Trance, Electro, Tech House, House


1 –Trentemoller* + Buda     Gamma (Minilogue Remix)
2 –Juergens*     Love It (Mellow Mix)     
3 –The Chemical Brothers     Do It Again (Oliver Huntemann Dub Mix)
4 –David Guetta     Love Is Gone (Fred Rister + Joachim Garraud Remix)
5 –Street Parade Feat. Maury     Respect (Ext. Version)
6 –DJ Atmospherik     You Owe Me (Vocal Club Mix)     
7 –Moby     Go (Trentemoller Remix)
8 –Pate No. 1*     Shining Star (Ben Macklin Remix)
9 –Lange     Angel Falls (Lange's Firewall Mix)     
10 –Walsh + Coutre*     Murders Of Sin (Original Mix)     
11 –Solar Stone* + Alucard     Late Summer Fields (Solar Stone Deep Sunrise Mix)
12 –Jose Amnesia Feat. Jennifer Rene     Louder (Robert Nickson Remix)
13 –ATB With Heather Nova     Renegade (A+T Mix)     
14 –The Doppler Effect     Beauty Hides In The Deep (Envotion Remix)     
15 –Mandala Bros.     Sleep Walking (Duderstadt's Uplifting Vocal Remix)
16 –Paul Oakenfold     Southern Sun (DJ Tiesto Remix)
17 –Re:Locate vs. Sir Adrian     TimesX     
18 –Dogzilla     Frozen (Original Mix)     
19 –Parker + Hanson*     It's Not Too Late (Vocal Mix)

Record condition: VG
Sleeve condition: VG-

Product reviews (0)

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy