The Cut Up Boys – Mash Up Mix EDM 2xCD Używ.

Availability: 1
Dispatched within: 48 hours
Price: €6.98 6.98
quantity szt.
add to wish list


The Cut Up Boys – Mash Up Mix EDM

Label:Ministry Of Sound – MOSCD359
Format:2 × CD, Compilation, Mixed
Released:05 May 2014
Style:Electro House


1-1a –Showtek & Noisecontrollers     Get Loose (Tiësto Remix)
1-1b –DJ Fresh* Vs Jay Fray* Feat. Ms Dynamite*     Dibby Dibby Sound (Acapella)     
1-1c –Christian Hinzer & Chriss Ortega     The Groove (Acapella)     
1-2a –DVBBS & Borgeous Feat. Tinie Tempah     Tsunami (Jump) (LooKas & HLTR$KLTR Remix)
1-2b –Qulinez     Noise     
1-2c –South West Beats     It's Love (Trippin') (Acapella)     
1-3a –Sandro Silva & Quintino     Epic     
1-3b –Axwell, Ingrosso*, Angello* & Laidback Luke Feat. Deborah Cox     Leave The World Behind (Acapella)     
1-4a –Erik Arbores     Get Ready     
1-4b –G.G.*     Let's Go (Acapella)     
1-5a –The Partysquad & Mitchell Niemeyer     Pantsdown     
1-5b –Dennis Ferrer     Hey Hey (Tom De Neef Acapella)
1-5c –DJ Pied Piper & The Masters Of Ceremonies     Do You Really Like It? (Acapella)     
1-6a –D.J. Magic Mike*     Warp Speed     
1-6b –Artful Dodger Feat. Craig David     Re-Rewind (Acapella)     
1-7a –Mat Zo & Porter Robinson     Easy     
1-7b –Chris Malinchak (2)     So Good To Me (Acapella)     
1-7c –RLP & Barbara Tucker     R.E.S.P.E.C.T. (Acapella)     
1-8a –Wayne & Woods     Favela     
1-8b –Yasmin*     On My Own (Acapella)     
1-8c –The Cut Up Boys*     Dead Monarch     
1-9a –Ian G (2) & Koelle Vaten     Oro Madre     
1-9b –Fringe (2)     Wrecking Ball (Acapella)     
1-10a –Blasterjaxx     Snake     
1-10b –Aqua Sky*     Don't Stop Movin' (Acapella)     
1-10c –Afrika Bambaataa     Just Get Up And Dance (Acapella)     
1-11a –The Frederik     Torpedo (Far Too Loud Remix)
1-11b –Duke Dumont Feat. A*M*E     Need U (100%) (Acapella)     
1-12a –Robbie Rivera, Delayers & Maurizio Gubellini     Here     
1-12b –Public Domain     Operation Blade (Bass In The Place)     
1-12c –Joey Negro Presents Doug Willis     You Should Be Dancing (Acapella)     
1-13a –Sidney Samson     Riverside     
1-13b –DJ HERO     The Big Room     
1-13c –740 Boyz     Shimmy Shake (Acapella)     
1-14a –Chuckie*     Who Is Ready To Jump (Albert Neve Remix)
1-14b –Joey Negro     Saturday (Acapella)     
1-14c –David Guetta     GRRRR     
1-14d –The Cut Up Boys*     Freezer     
1-15a –Daddy's Groove & Cryogenix     Tilt     
1-15b –DJ Jeroenski     Back Once Again (Acapella)     
1-15c –LA Syndicate     Animals     
1-15d –DJ Fresh* Vs Diplo Feat. Dominique Young Unique     Earthquake (Acapella)     
1-16a –Mightyfools     Footrocker     
1-16b –Soulsearcher     Can't Get Enough (Acapella)     
1-17a –Far Too Loud     Doomsday Machine     
1-17b –Fatboy Slim     Star 69 (Acapella)     
1-18a –Hard Rock Sofa     Rasputin     
1-18b –X-Press 2 Feat. David Byrne     Lazy (Acapella)     
1-19a –Julian Calor     Griffin     
1-19b –Dave Armstrong & Redroche Feat. H-Boogie     Love Has Gone (Acapella)     
1-20a –Bassjackers     Mush Mush     
1-20b –Fedde Le Grand     Put Your Hands Up For Detroit (Acapella)     
1-20c –The Future Sound Of London     Papua New Guinea (12" Mix)     
2-1 -Excision     System Check     
2-2a –Fatboy Slim & Riva Starr Feat. Beardyman     Eat, Sleep, Rave, Repeat (Calvin Harris Remix)
2-2b –Dannic     Viper     
2-2c –Eric Prydz     Pjanoo     
2-2d –Paulette (9)     #Selfie (Acapella)     
2-3a –Dyro     Black Smoke     
2-3b –BM Dubs Presents Mr Rumble* Feat. Brasstooth & Kee     Whoomph!...There It Is (Acapella)     
2-3c –Bassjackers     Crackin (Martin Garrix Edit)
2-3d –Ginuwine Feat. Timbaland & Missy Elliot*     Get Involved (Acapella)     
2-4a –Dash Berlin & Carita La Nina*     Dragonfly     
2-4b –Paulette (9)     Dirty Talk (Acapella)     
2-5a –Martin Garrix & TV Noise (2)     Just Some Loops     
2-5b –Vato Gonzalez Feat. Foreign Beggars     Badman Riddim (Jump) (Acapella)     
2-5c –Ehda     I Could Be The One (Acapella)     
2-6a –Dannic     Ignite     
2-6b –Chuckie* & LMFAO     Let The Bass Kick In Miami Bitch (MYNC I'm In Richmond Bitch Remix)
2-7a –Tiësto*     Chasing Summers (R3hab & Quintino Remix)
2-7b –DJ Fresh* Feat. Sian Evans     Louder (Acapella)     
2-8a –Deniz Koyu     Ruby     
2-8b –Booty Luv     Boogie 2Nite (Acapella)     
2-8c –Karizma Feat. DJ Spen     4 The Love (The Collective Minds Theme) (Acapella)     
2-9a –Porter Robinson     Language     
2-9b –Paulette (9)     Stay The Night (Acapella)     
2-9c –Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike* & Moguai     Mammoth     
2-9d –Bingo Players Feat. Far East Movement     Get Up (Rattle) (Acapella)     
2-10a –Martin Volt & Quentin State*     Fugitive     
2-10b –Paulette (9)     Clarity (Acapella)     
2-10c –The Cut Up Boys*     Candy Code     
2-11a –Mako (31) Feat. Angel Taylor (2)     Beam (Dannic Mix)
2-11b –Tara Glow     Summertime Sadness (Acapella)     
2-12a –Tim Berg     Bromance (Avicii's Arena Mix)
2-12b –Alistaire     Spektrum (Acapella)     
2-13a –Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike     REJ     
2-13b –Dirty Old Ann     Turn Me On (Acapella)     
2-13c –Storm Queen     Look Right Through (Danny Howard Remix)
2-14a –Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike* & GTA (4) Feat. Wolfpack (5)     Turn It Up     
2-14b –Afrojack Feat. Eva Simons     Take Over Control (Acapella)     
2-15a –Afrojack     Replica     
2-15b –Miss Behavin'     Such A Good Feelin (Acapella)     
2-15c –Fedde Le Grand & Sultan + Ned Shepard*     No Good     
2-16a –Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Vs Sander van Doorn     Project T (Martin Garrix Remix)
2-16b –Martijn ten Velden Vs Red Carpet     Together Alright (Martijn ten Velden 2010 Club Mix)
2-17a –Tiësto* & Hardwell     Zero 76     
2-17b –ATFC Presents Onephatdeeva     In And Out Of My Life (Acapella)     
2-17c –Porno     Music Power (Acapella)     
2-17d –Mightyfools     Eivissa     
2-18a –Hardwell     Tree Triangles     
2-18b –Arty (2), Matisse & Sadko     RIOT     
2-18c –Nadia Ali     Rapture (Avicii New Generation Extended Remix)
2-19a –Mat Zo Feat. Chuck D     Pyramid Scheme     
2-19b –DJ Fresh* Feat. Dizzee Rascal     The Power (Acapella)     
2-19c –The Cut Up Boys*     Splitter     
2-19d –Soul Rebels     The Revolution Will Not Be Televised (Acapella)     
2-19e –Fenech-Soler*     Last Forever (The Chainsmokers Remix)

Record condition: CD1, CD2: Mint
Sleeve condition: VG-

Product reviews (0)

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy