Tillmann Uhrmacher - Maximal in the Mix Vol. 8 2xCD Nowa

Availability: 1
Dispatched within: 48 hours
Price: €8.84 8.84
quantity szt.
add to wish list


Tillmann Uhrmacher - Maximal in the Mix Vol. 8

Label:Top Trax - TOP1009-2
Series:MaxiMal In The Mix – 8
Format:2 × CD, Compilation, Mixed
Style:Trance, Hard Trance, Progressive Trance


Disk: 1
1. Lonely (Original Mix)
2. Wouldn't change a thing (Original Mix)
3. Toca Me (Inpetto 2008 Remix)
4. Time Is Burning (Original Mix)
5. The girl you lost to cocaine (Sander Van Doorn Remix)
6. Everything (Cosmic Gate Remix)
7. So real (Original Mix)
8. More than anything (Original Mix)
9. Your picture (Robert Nickson Remix)
10. Let go (PVD Clubmix)
11. Cut me (John O'Callaghan Rework)
12. Evangelion (Tillman Uhrmacher Remix)
13. Anticipation

Disk: 2
1. Inside (Ron Creemers Remix)
2. Clear blue water (Mike Shiver Remix)
3. Cause you know (Nic Chagall Remix)
4. Undone (Rank 1 Remix)
5. Beautitude (Duderstadt Progressive Mix)
6. Songless (Boy Hagemann Remix)
7. Beauty hides in the deep (John O'Callaghan Remix)
8. Remember
9. Ways And means (Original Mix)
10. Something for your mind (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
11. Lost language (Original Mix)
12. Circa-forever (Aly & Fila Remix)

Record condition: NEW (mint)
Sleeve condition: NEW

Product reviews (0)

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy Shoper.pl